

स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

Dt: 29-08-2019

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences

@mangalAiimsAP मंगलिगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2019-20/19

Office Order No: 45 of 2019/20

Sub: Constitution of Mess committee, AIIMS, Mangalagiri-reg.

I am directed to convey that the mess committee is constituted with the following members.

1.	Dr. Rakesh Kakkar, Medical Superintendent	Chairperso	n
2.	Dr. Shreemanta Kumar Dash, Professor, Dept.of FMT	Member	
3.	Dr. Jyoti P Kulkarni, Addl. Prof., Dept. of Anatomy	Member	
4.	Dr. Amudharaj D, Asso. Prof, Dept of Physiology	Member	
5.	Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah, Deputy Medical Superintendent	Member	
6.	Dr. Naresh kumar P, Asso. Prof., Dept. of General Surgery	Member	
7.	Dr. Bari Siddiqui M.A., Assistant Prof, Dept. of Biochemistry	Member	
8.	Warden, AIIMS, Mangalagiri	Member	Secretary

They shall perform functions assigned along with their regular duties. They will not be entitled for any additional remuneration in this regard.

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)
Deputy Director (Administration)

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS
Deputy Director (Administration)
AJIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
GSMC Temporary Campus, Vijayawada -08

To

The Members concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Dean, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. All HOD's, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 3. The IT cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 4. Guard file.